Marieke van Schaik

Secretary General at Dutch Red Cross 


Duncan Stutterheim

Founder of ID&T and sustainable entrepreneur

Marty Pickett

Marty Pickett

Executive Director & General Counsel of Rocky Mountain Institute

Jim Walker jury

Jim Walker

Director of Partnerships at Sustainable Energy for All

Eben Bayer

Eben Bayer

Founder of Ecovative & winner of the Postcode Lottery Green Challenge 2008


Share this page